//
you're reading...
My Opinion, Reviews, Worthy

Duster theme is my new blog theme!

I have changed themes quit often in the past but now im sticking to this theme for a long time.The reason why i changed the theme is simple to give readers a better experience and to please the eye.Don’t we all like reading something that pleases or interests  us?The title of the theme does’nt reflect the theme at all.I think this theme is a polished,freesh,clean layout made for the average blogger like myself.The theme has customizable options as changing your header,footer and it has sidebar widgets.Overall i am really into this theme wordpress has given to us bloggers.I hope to see you reading my blog more often since ive changed the theme and post new blogs weekly (2 blog posts a week ).So peace.

About itrixboy

a blogger who likes to blog about stuff i saw or simply things i want to and i know your saying im like every blogger out there but im not im something fresh,creative and new!

Discussion

Comments are closed.

