//
you're reading...
My Opinion, Reviews, Worthy

Tweinds a new way to promote your content!

I guess you could of already guessed what twiends was from reading the title up above.To hear more information about it  that’s what im here for right?I heard of  the website from a fellow chatter telling i should try it.At first i was skeptical of whether or not this website or service would work at all because ive used sites like this in the past and i hardly did see any results.My fellow chatter showed me his stats for what he used the site for and it was the real deal!!!After seeing what the service did for him i decided to try it out for myself to see if it was real.

Indeed the website worked as promised by my fellow chatter.This website works by referrals.For each person you follow  you get credits to use for traffic.And while you get traffic your credits are used up.Why this happens?Its basically a trade if you don’t want it to sound so complex like i do.Did i mention this site doesn’t charge you at all unless you want to get credits without having to follow or visit other peoples content.

So in my review if you are looking for free and fast traffic this is the way to go.

About itrixboy

a blogger who likes to blog about stuff i saw or simply things i want to and i know your saying im like every blogger out there but im not im something fresh,creative and new!

Discussion

Comments are closed.

